CofC Logo

Course Listings

Online Courses: Maymester/Summer Sessions 2015

They may also be searched via the dynamic schedule . First choose "2015 Summer" in the drop down box and click on the submit button. When the "Class Schedule Search" template for summer 2015 appears, first choose a department in the "Subject" drop down box and online in the "Session" drop down box, then click on the "Class Search" button near the bottom of the screen.

Distance Education Sections and Instructor Contact Information

Part of Term: Extended Summer
Course Section CRN Section Long Title Schdule Type Instructor Instructor Email Address
APCP323 01 30396 Interviewing Online Exclusively Goodier, Bethany C. goodierb@cofc.edu
ARTH102 02 30867 History of Art: Renaissance Through Modern Online Exclusively Goudy, Gayle L. goudygl@cofc.edu
BIOL111 02 30235 Intro Cell Molec Biology Online Exclusively Sotka, Erik sotkae@cofc.edu
BIOL112 02 30783 Evol, Form & Func Of Organisms Online Exclusively Bidwell, Deborah A. bidwelld@cofc.edu
CPLT200 01 30827 Intro to Comparative Literature Online Exclusively Miltcheva, Meglena Z. miltchevam@cofc.edu
ECON201 04 30254 Princ of   Macroeconomics Online Exclusively Goya Tocchetto,   Daniela goyatocchettod@cofc.edu
ENVT352 02 30765 ST:  Old & Green, Where Historic Preservation & Environmental Conservation Overlap Online Exclusively Stiefel, Barry L. stiefelb@cofc.edu
EVSS601 01 30162 Econ Theory For Policy Analysi Online Exclusively Blackwell, Calvin blackwellc@cofc.edu
FINC382 01 30762 Internat'l Financial Managment Online Exclusively Liu, Hao-Chen liuh@cofc.edu
HPCP199 01 30286 Intro to Historic Preservation Online Exclusively Stiefel, Barry L. stiefelb@cofc.edu
HPCP290 01 30757 ST: Old & Green, Where Historic Preservation & Environmental Conservation Overlap Online Exclusively Stiefel, Barry L. stiefelb@cofc.edu
INTB322 02 30346 International Business Online Exclusively Mueller, James D. muellerj@cofc.edu
INTB409 01 30154 Global Strategic   Management Online Exclusively Mueller, James D. muellerj@cofc.edu
MATH103 04 30340 Contemporary Math   with Appl Online Exclusively Sheppard, Wendy J. sheppardw@cofc.edu
MATH104 02 30338 Elementary Statistics Online Exclusively Powers, Sandra M. powerss@cofc.edu
MKTG302 02 30347 Marketing Concepts Online Exclusively Mueller, Rene D. muellerr@cofc.edu
MKTG360 05 30419 ST: Integrated   Marketing & Communications Online Exclusively Mack, Rhonda W. mackr@cofc.edu
MUSC222 02 30073 ST: Like a Rolling   Stone: History and Development of Rock Music Online Exclusively Vassilandonakis,   Yiorgos vassilandonakisy@cofc.edu
WGST200 01 30828 Intro to Women's and   Gender St Online Exclusively Hudock, Amy hudocka@cofc.edu
Part of Term: Maymester
Course Section CRN Section Long Title Schdule Type Instructor Instructor Email Address
AAST200 02 30753 Intro to African Amer Studies Online Exclusively Francis, Conseula A. francisc@cofc.edu
COMM301 03 30267 Communication   Research Methods Online Exclusively Ferguson, Douglas A. fergusond@cofc.edu
CSCI112 01 30348 Communications   Tech/Internet Online Exclusively Affonso, Lancie A. affonsol@cofc.edu
CSCI112 02 30389 Communications   Tech/Internet Online Exclusively Affonso, Lancie A. affonsol@cofc.edu
FINC303 03 30004 Business Finance Online Exclusively Liu, Hao-Chen liuh@cofc.edu
MUSC222 04 30179 ST: All That Jazz: A   Guided Tour of America's Music Online Exclusively Vassilandonakis,   Yiorgos vassilandonakisy@cofc.edu
PHYS298 01 30297 ST: Exercises in   Weather Online Exclusively Lindner, Bernhard L. lindnerb@cofc.edu
PSYC223 01 30311 Social Psychology Online Exclusively Swickert-Hittner,   Rhonda swickertr@cofc.edu
PSYC224 01 30208 Lifespan Development Online Exclusively Wright, Jennifer L. wrightjj1@cofc.edu
PSYC344 01 30404 Psychology of   Substance Abuse Online Exclusively Galuska, Chad M. galuskac@cofc.edu
SOCY357 01 30302 Political Sociology Online Exclusively Morris, David S. morrisds@cofc.edu
Part of Term: Summer I
Course Section CRN Section Long Title Schdule Type Instructor Instructor Email Address
ARST273 01 30754 Role Qur'an Contemporary Islam Online Exclusively Abuhakema, Ghazi M. abuhakemag@cofc.edu
ATEP365 01 30296 General Med. Cond. in   Athletic Online Exclusively Rozzi, Susan L. rozzis@cofc.edu
COMM214 02 30750 Media in the Digital   Age Online Exclusively Moscowitz, Leigh M. moscowitzl@cofc.edu
COMM214D 02 30751 Media in Digital Age   Discuss Online Exclusively Moscowitz, Leigh M. moscowitzl@cofc.edu
COMM410 01 30810 Analysis of Comm   Practice Online Exclusively Lacroix, Celeste C. lacroixc@cofc.edu
CSCI110 01 30661 Computer Fluency Online Exclusively    
CSCI112 03 30390 Communications   Tech/Internet Online Exclusively Affonso, Lancie A. affonsol@cofc.edu
EDFS345 01 30863 Intro Edu of Excep   Child & Yth Online Exclusively Ashworth, Kristen E. ashworthke@cofc.edu
EDFS710 01 30864 Intro To Excp Child   & Yth Online Exclusively Ashworth, Kristen E. ashworthke@cofc.edu
ENGL110 01 30061 Intro to Academic   Writing Online Exclusively Scott-Copses,   Marguerite M. scottcopsesm@cofc.edu
ENGL190 01 30481 ST: Intro to   Shakespeare Online Exclusively Thomas, Catherine E. thomasc@cofc.edu
ENGL215 01 30691 Interdisciplinary   Composition Online Exclusively Warnick, Christopher   R. warnickc@cofc.edu
ENGL223 01 30692 Fiction Writing I Online Exclusively McCollum, Malinda K. mccollumm@cofc.edu
ENGL313 01 30062 African American   Literature Online Exclusively Frazier, Valerie D. frazierv@cofc.edu
EXSC201 01 30231 Intro to Health &   Human Perfor Online Exclusively Hemphill, Michael A. hemphillma@cofc.edu
EXSC444 01 30378 Scientific Writing   & Data Anal Online Exclusively Flynn, Michael G. flynnmg@cofc.edu
FINC303 02 30003 Business Finance Online Exclusively Pyles, Mark K. pylesm@cofc.edu
HEAL217 02 30096 Human Sexuality Online Exclusively Wallace, Kymberly L. wallacekl@cofc.edu
HEAL257 02 30758 Principles of   Nutrition Online Exclusively Futrell, Michelle G. futrellm@cofc.edu
HEAL323 01 30255 Women's Health Issues Online Exclusively DeMaria, Andrea L. demariaa@cofc.edu
HIST115 06 30800 Pre-modern History Online Exclusively Schadler, Peter F. schadlerpf@cofc.edu
HTMT210 02 30273 Prin & Prac:   Hospitality & Tou Online Exclusively McLeod, John B. mcleodb@cofc.edu
LIBR105 01 30147 Resources for   Research Online Exclusively Finch, Jannette L. finchj@cofc.edu
MATH103 03 30782 Contemporary Math   with Appl Online Exclusively Sheppard, Wendy J. sheppardw@cofc.edu
MGMT105 01 30325 Introduction to   Business Online Exclusively Desplaces, David E. desplacesd@cofc.edu
MGMT301 03 30326 Management & Org   Behavior Online Exclusively Desplaces, David E. desplacesd@cofc.edu
MGMT350 01 30293 Business, Leadership,   & Societ Online Exclusively Perrault, Elise perraulte@cofc.edu
MUSC131 03 30075 Music Appreciation Online Exclusively Zemp, William R. zempr@cofc.edu
PEHD201 01 30232 Intro to Physical   Education Online Exclusively Hemphill, Michael A. hemphillma@cofc.edu
POLI101 01 30743 American Government Online Exclusively Chaffin, LaTasha Y. chaffinly@cofc.edu
POLI210 01 30694 Intro to Public   Administration Online Exclusively Knotts, Heyward G. knottshg@cofc.edu
PSYC344 02 30695 Psychology of   Substance Abuse Online Exclusively Galuska, Chad M. galuskac@cofc.edu
SOCY109 01 30205 ST: Sociology of Food Online Exclusively Winfield, Idee C. winfieldi@cofc.edu
SOCY341 01 30745 Criminology Online Exclusively Hoffmann, Heath C. hoffmannh@cofc.edu
Part of Term: Summer II
Course Section CRN Section Long Title Schdule Type Instructor Instructor Email Address
ANTH202 01 30204 Introduction to Archaeology Online Exclusively Borg, Barbara E. borgb@cofc.edu
COMM310 03 30752 Message Design and   Influence Online Exclusively Foster, Caroline B. fostercb@cofc.edu
EDFS560 02 30861 ST:Advanced   Technologies in Education Online Exclusively Perkins, Robert F. perkinsr@cofc.edu
EDFS692 01 30862 Adv Technology Appl   In Educ Online Exclusively Perkins, Robert F. perkinsr@cofc.edu
FINC303 01 30478 Business Finance Online Exclusively Pyles, Mark K. pylesm@cofc.edu
FREN202 02 30043 Intermediate French Online Exclusively Cuvillier-Hiers,   Martine hiersm@cofc.edu
HEAL217 03 30701 Human Sexuality Online Exclusively Wallace, Kymberly L. wallacekl@cofc.edu
HIST115 07 30804 Pre-modern History Online Exclusively Schadler, Peter F. schadlerpf@cofc.edu
HTMT210 01 30152 Prin & Prac:   Hospitality & Tou Online Exclusively McLeod, John B. mcleodb@cofc.edu
HTMT352 01 30313 Service Operations   Management Online Exclusively Crotts, John C. crottsj@cofc.edu
LIBR105 02 30148 Resources for   Research Online Exclusively Callicott, Burton B. callicottb@cofc.edu
MATH101 02 30339 College Algebra Online Exclusively Johnston-Thom,   Katherine G. thomk@cofc.edu
MKTG326 01 30794 International   Marketing Online Exclusively Mueller, Rene D. muellerr@cofc.edu
POLI294 01 30431 Sustainability Online Exclusively Fisher, P B. fisherb@cofc.edu
SOCY109 02 30746 Special Topics in   Sociology Online Exclusively Hoffmann, Heath C. hoffmannh@cofc.edu
SOCY369 01 30744 ST: Gender Through   Film Online Exclusively Winfield, Idee C. winfieldi@cofc.edu
URST101 01 30755 Introduction to Urban   Studies Online Exclusively Stiefel, Barry L. stiefelb@cofc.edu